Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Rachel Liao Ms. Rachel Liao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jiangmen Yuesheng Metal Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Küchengeschirr > Bratpfanne

Bratpfanne

Produktkategorie von Bratpfanne, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bratpfanne , Antihaft-Bratpfanne Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bratpfanne mit Deckel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Antihaftbeschichtete Pfanne mit langem Griff aus Edelstahl

    Antihaftbeschichtete Pfanne mit langem Griff aus Edelstahl

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transport: Ocean

    • Pfannentyp: Bratpfannen & Skillets

    • Herd: Allzweck

    • Feature: Antihaft

    Produktbeschreibung Antihaftbeschichtete Pfanne mit langem Griff aus Edelstahl Antihaft-Bratpfanne mit breitem, flachem Boden und vielseitiger, flacher Form Die 3-lagige Verbundkonstruktion besteht aus strapazierfähigem Edelstahl, der einen Aluminiumkern für eine gleichmäßige Erwärmung einschließt Die...

    • Edelstahl-Bratpfanne mit Antihaftbeschichtung

    Edelstahl-Bratpfanne mit Antihaftbeschichtung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: P25-03

    • Transport: Ocean

    • Pfannentyp: Bratpfannen & Skillets

    • Herd: Allzweck

    Produktbeschreibung Edelstahl Bratpfanne mit Antihaftbeschichtung Antihaft-Pfanne mit breitem, flachem Boden und vielseitiger, flacher Form Die 3-lagige Verbundkonstruktion besteht aus strapazierfähigem Edelstahl, der einen Aluminiumkern für eine gleichmäßige Erwärmung einschließt Die Antihaftbeschichtung sorgt für...

    • Bratpfanne mit Goldgriff

    Bratpfanne mit Goldgriff

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: P25-03

    • Transport: Ocean

    • Pfannentyp: Bratpfannen & Skillets

    • Herd: Allzweck

    Produktbeschreibung Edelstahl Bratpfanne mit Antihaftbeschichtung Antihaft-Bratpfanne mit breitem, flachem Boden und vielseitiger, flacher Form Die 3-lagig geklebte Konstruktion besteht aus haltbarem Edelstahl, der einen Aluminiumkern für eine gleichmäßige Erwärmung einschließt Antihaftbeschichtung sorgt für mühelose...

    • Bratpfanne mit Antihaftbeschichtung

    Bratpfanne mit Antihaftbeschichtung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: p27-06

    • Transport: Ocean

    • Pfannentyp: Bratpfannen & Skillets

    • Herd: Allzweck

    Produktbeschreibung Edelstahlbratpfanne mit kratzfester Antihaftbeschichtung verbessert sowohl die Haltbarkeit als auch die Kochleistung. Bratpfanne mit Antihaftbeschichtung ohne Abplatzen, Schälen oder Abblättern. Der gekapselte Boden leitet die Wärme schnell und gleichmäßig mit präziser Temperaturregelung und ohne...

    • Bratpfanne aus Edelstahl

    Bratpfanne aus Edelstahl

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: p27-06

    • Transport: Ocean

    • Pfannentyp: Bratpfannen & Skillets

    • Herd: Allzweck

    Produktbeschreibung Edelstahlbratpfanne mit kratzfester Antihaftbeschichtung verbessert sowohl die Haltbarkeit als auch die Kochleistung. Bratpfanne mit Antihaftbeschichtung ohne Abplatzen, Schälen oder Abblättern. Der gekapselte Boden leitet die Wärme schnell und gleichmäßig mit präziser Temperaturregelung und ohne...

    • Antihaftbeschichtung Bratpfanne mit langem Griff

    Antihaftbeschichtung Bratpfanne mit langem Griff

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: P27-06

    • Transport: Ocean

    • Pfannentyp: Bratpfannen & Skillets

    • Herd: Allzweck

    Produktbeschreibung Edelstahlbratpfanne mit kratzfester Antihaftbeschichtung verbessert sowohl die Haltbarkeit als auch die Kochleistung. Bratpfanne mit Antihaftbeschichtung ohne Abplatzen, Schälen oder Abblättern. Der gekapselte Boden leitet die Wärme schnell und gleichmäßig mit präziser Temperaturregelung und ohne...

China Bratpfanne Lieferanten

Hersteller von Edelstahlpfannen in China

Die Bratpfanne bietet eine große, flache Heizfläche und ist flach, geneigt. Sie ist am besten für das Braten von Pfannen geeignet Wir können eine Vielzahl von Materialien verwenden und können verschiedene fertigen für den Pfannengriff machen. Auch haben wir viele Ausführungen der Pfanne für Ihre Wahl.

Anfrage versenden

Rachel Liao

Ms. Rachel Liao

Telefonnummer:86-750-6585221

Fax:86-750-6588931

Mobiltelefon:+8613828032597

E-Mail-Adresse:ys-rachel@best-gain.cn

Firmenadresse:Qianfeng lndustrial Development Zone,Siqian town,xinhui district, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rachel Liao Ms. Rachel Liao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangmen Yuesheng Metal Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Kitchen Cookware > Frying Pan

Frying Pan

Product categories of Frying Pan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Frying Pan, Non Stick Frying Pan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Frying Pan With Lid R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Nonstick coated stainless steel long handle frying pan

    Nonstick coated stainless steel long handle frying pan

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Transportation: Ocean

    • Pans Type: Frying Pans & Skillets

    • Stove: All Purpose

    • Feature: Non-stick

    Product Description Nonstick coated stainless steel long handle frying pan Nonstick frying pan with wide flat base and versatile low profile shape 3 ply bonded construction consists of durable stainless steel encapsulating an aluminum core for even heating throughout nonstick coating ensure effortless food release and...

    • Stainless Steel Frying Pan with Nonstick Coating

    Stainless Steel Frying Pan with Nonstick Coating

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: P25-03

    • Transportation: Ocean

    • Pans Type: Frying Pans & Skillets

    • Stove: All Purpose

    Product Description Stainless steel frying pan with nonstick coating Nonstick frying pan with wide flat base and versatile low profile shape 3 ply bonded construction consists of durable stainless steel encapsulating an aluminum core for even heating throughout nonstick coating ensure effortless food release and make...

    • Frying Pan with gold Handle

    Frying Pan with gold Handle

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: P25-03

    • Transportation: Ocean

    • Pans Type: Frying Pans & Skillets

    • Stove: All Purpose

    Product Description Stainless steel frying pan with nonstick coating Nonstick frying pan with wide flat base and versatile low profile shape 3 ply bonded construction consists of durable stainless steel encapsulating an aluminum core for even heating throughout nonstick coating ensure effortless food release and make...

    • Frypan with nonstick coat

    Frypan with nonstick coat

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: p27-06

    • Transportation: Ocean

    • Pans Type: Frying Pans & Skillets

    • Stove: All Purpose

    Product Description Stainless steel frying pan with nonstick coating which is scratch resistant can enhances both durability and cooking performance Frying pan with nonstick coating no chipping no peeling or flaking Capsulated bottom conducts heat quickly and evenly with precise temperature control and no hot spot...

    • Stainless steel frying pan

    Stainless steel frying pan

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: p27-06

    • Transportation: Ocean

    • Pans Type: Frying Pans & Skillets

    • Stove: All Purpose

    Product Description Stainless steel frying pan with nonstick coating which is scratch resistant can enhances both durability and cooking performance Frying pan with nonstick coating no chipping no peeling or flaking Capsulated bottom conducts heat quickly and evenly with precise temperature control and no hot spot...

    • Nonstick Coating Frying Pan with Long Handle

    Nonstick Coating Frying Pan with Long Handle

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: P27-06

    • Transportation: Ocean

    • Pans Type: Frying Pans & Skillets

    • Stove: All Purpose

    Product Description Stainless steel frying pan with nonstick coating which is scratch resistant can enhances both durability and cooking performance Frying pan with nonstick coating no chipping no peeling or flaking Capsulated bottom conducts heat quickly and evenly with precise temperature control and no hot spot...

China Frying Pan Suppliers

Stainless Steel Frying Pan manufacturer in China

Frying pan provide a large flat heating surface and shallow,sloped sided,and are best for pan frying.Our frying pan are made of stainless steel.We also can do the nonstick coating inside the pan.All of the material we used are food grade.We can use variety of material and can do different finished for the pan handle.Also,we have many designs of frying pan for your choice.

Send Inquiry

Rachel Liao

Ms. Rachel Liao

Tel:86-750-6585221

Fax:86-750-6588931

Mobile Phone:+8613828032597

Email:ys-rachel@bestgain-hk.com

Address:Qianfeng lndustrial Development Zone,Siqian town,xinhui district, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site